Red Lion AreaSchool District

Skip to main content
| Login
Safe Schools » Safe Schools

Safe Schools


RLASD Safe Schools Mission:

There is no priority above the safety, security and welfare of our students and staff.  As a result, a Safety Committee was established to review operations and procedures to refine the emergency operations plans, including Prevention/Mitigation, Preparedness, Response, and Recovery. 

Directors of School Safety:

Senior High Assistant Principal – Mr. Grant Gouker 

Building and Grounds Director – Mr. Craig Slack  


RLASD Safe and Supportive Schools Committee Members:

Amy Jackson  
Andrea Rohrbaugh Kirsta Jennings
Carol Johnson Lorie Strickler
Craig Slack Marc Greenly
Darby Groh Mary Smith
Diane Lubking Megan J. Axe
Edward Miller Michele Miller
Grant Gouker Nicole Persing
Janell Mader Ryan McCleary
Jay Vasellas Susan Kinney
Jodi Stauffer Teri Key 
John S. Lenhart Jr. Tracy Collins
Katharine Diorio Wendy Frey
Kathy Bradshaw  

ALICE Subcommittee:

Amy Jackson  
Amy Smeltzer Lorie Strickler  
Austin Allison Marc Greenly
Carol Johnson Mary Smith
Carrie Laure Megan Jordan  
Darby Groh Michael Mundis
Deborah Kline  Michele Miller
Eric Wilson Nancy Billett  
Heather Groff Sharon Jennings
Jarred Strine Susan Kinney
Jennifer Verzi Teri Key
Jessica L. Rednak Todd McClimans
Jodi Stauffer Tracy Collins
Katharine Diorio   Wendy Frey
Kathy Bradshaw