RLASD Administration


Dr. Scott A. Deisley - Superintendent of Schools
Mr. Gregory Monskie - Chief Legal and Operations Officer

Mrs. Tonja Wheeler - Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Eric Wilson - Chief Instructional Officer

Mrs. Katharine Diorio - Director of Pupil Services, Section 504 ADA Coordinator
Dr. Yvette Line-Koller - Director of Special Education
Mr. Craig Slack - Director of Buildings and Grounds

Mrs. Elizabeth Stambaugh - Supervising Elementary Principal


Mr. Shawn Beard - Supervisor of IT Services

Mrs. Lindsey Dinsmore - Supervisor of Special Education

Mr. Todd McClimans - Supervisor of Teacher Development

Mrs. Amber Mentz - Supervisor of Special Education

Mr. Timothy Smith - Supervisor of Instructional Practice & Technology Integration