Red Lion AreaSchool District

Skip to main content
| Login
Athletics » Varsity Coaching Staff

Varsity Coaching Staff

Red Lion Varsity Coaching Staff 2016-2017
 
Fall Sports
 
Football Jesse Shay ShayJ@rlasd.net
Field Hockey Carol Gillmen GillmenC@rlasd.net
Boys Soccer Mike Watt utdfan@comcast.net
Girls Soccer Meghan Mahon Mahonm@rlasd.net
Cross Country Nate Stetter StetterN@rlasd.net
Girls Volleyball Heather Schoemaker Schoemakerh@rlasd.net
Girls Tennis Ryan Small smallr@rlschools.net
Golf Ryan McCleary McClearyR@rlasd.net
Golf Don Dimoff Dimoffd@rlasd.net
Cheerleading Ashleigh Reinert ReinertA@rlasd.net
 
Winter Sports
 
Boys Basketball Steve Schmehl Schmehls@rlasd.net
Girls Basketball Bill Novak NovakB@rlasd.net
Wrestling Albert Gleichauf Agleicha1@gmail.com
Swimming Hannah Coligan hannah@gmail.com
Cheerleading Ashleigh Reinert ReinertA@rlasd.net (Competition)
Cheerleading Megan Jordan AndersonM@rlasd.net (Wrestling)
Cheerleading Ashleigh Reinert ReinertA@rlasd.net (Basketball)
 
Spring Sports
 
Baseball Kevin Lawrence lawrence@sycsd.org
Softball Troy Eveler evelert@gmail.com
Boys Track Todd Barshinger BarshingerT@rlasd.net
Girls Track Jason Smith RLLions75@aol.com
Boys Volleyball Rick Torbert ratorbert@comcast.net
Boys Tennis Ryan Small smallr@rlschools.net
Boys LAX Stefan Striffler striffler@comcast.net
Girls LAX Samantha Phipps phippss@rlasd.net